Return to Headlines

LADY ZEBRA AND ZEBRA BASKETBALL

LADY ZEBRAS SCHEDULE:

>    Tuesday, Dec 1, starting at 4:30,
       9/JV/V vs Glen Rose at Glen Rose

>     Friday, Dec 4, starting at 5:00,
        9/JV/V vs Lorena in Grandview

>     Tuesday, Dec 8, starting at 5:00,
        JV/V vs Blum at Blum

>     Friday, Dec 11, starting at 5:00,
        JV/V vs Scurry Rosser in Scurry Rosser

>     Tuesday, Dec 15, starting at 5:00,
        JV/V vs Keene in Grandview

>     Friday, Dec 18, starting at 6:00,
        Varsity vs Hampton Prep in Dallas

>     Tuesday, Dec 22, starting w/ Varsity at 11:00,
        JV/V vs Life Oak Cliff in Grandview

>     Monday, Dec 28, starting at 10:00,
        9/JV/V vs Alvarado in Grandview

>     Tuesday, Dec 29, starting at 9:30,
        9 vs Itasca in Itasca

>     Tuesday, Dec 29, starting at 10:00,
        JV/V vs Venus in Venus

>     Saturday, Jan 2, starting w/Varsity at 6:00,
        JV/V vs Madison in Dallas

>     Tuesday, Jan 5, starting at 6:00,
        Varsity vs Gateway in Grandview

--------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Any Changes in Schedule will appear here:
     https://www.gvisd.org/Page/148  

 

ZEBRAS SCHEDULE:

>    Tuesday, Dec 1, starting at 5:00, 
       JV /V vs. Glen Rose at Glen Rose

>    Saturday, Dec 5, TBA, 
       JV /V vs. West in West

>    Tuesday, Dec 8, starting at 5:00, 
       JV /V vs. Malakoff in Grandview

>    Saturday, Dec 12, starting at 10:00, 
       JV2 / JV /V vs. Lorena in Grandview

>    Tuesday, Dec 15, starting at 5:00, 
       JV2 / JV /V vs. Peaster in Grandview

>    Friday, Dec 18, starting at 4:30, 
       JV2 / JV /V vs. Alvarado in Alvarado

>    Wednesday, Dec 22, starting at 11:00, 
       JV /V vs. Life School in Grandview***

>    Monday, Dec 28, starting at 11:00, 
       JV /V vs. Italy in Italy

>    Tuesday, Dec 29, starting at 10:00
       JV2 / JV /V vs. Stephenville in Stephenville    

>    Saturday, Jan 2, TBA, 
      JV2 / JV /V vs. Dallas Madison in Dallas***

>    Tuesday, Jan 5, starting at 6:00, 
      JV /V vs. Gateway in Grandview***

 

***District Games

--------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Any Changes in Schedule will appear here:
      https://www.gvisd.org/Page/147