Staff Campus Assignment E-Mail Webpage
.GVISD Coaches High School
Adams, Tyler Junior High 7th Grade History aadams@gvisd.org https://www.gvisd.org/adams
Allen, Karen Elementary 4th Grade kallen@gvisd.org https://www.gvisd.org/fourth
Amaya, Jose Maintenance
Anthony, Laurie Junior High 7th Grade English lanthony@gvisd.org https://www.gvisd.org/anthony
Bain, Eric High School Band ebain@gvisd.org https://www.gvisd.org/band
Barksdale, Sarah High School 10th English sbarksdale@gvisd.org https://www.gvisd.org/barksdale
Basham, Kirby High School Principal kbasham@gvisd.org https://www.gvisd.org/basham
Bastille, Jessica Elementary Kindergarten jbastille@gvisd.org https://www.gvisd.org/kinder
Bell, Latasha High School Algebra I lbell@gvisd.org https://www.gvisd.org/bell
Block, Leslie Elementary 4th Grade lblobk@gvisd.org https://www.gvisd.org/fourth
Boggess, Meira High School Spanish II & III mboggess@gvisd.org https://www.gvisd.org/boggess
Bolgiano, Susan Junior High JH Math sbolgiano@gvisd.org https://www.gvisd.org/bolgiano
Boop, Kim Junior High JH Social Studies kboop@gvisd.org https://www.gvisd.org/boop
Bowden, Rena High School BUISM II, Accounting, Bus Practicum rbowden@gvisd.org https://www.gvisd.org/bowden
Bowen, Charles High School HS US History cbowen@gvisd.org https://www.gvisd.org/bowen
Breton, Lee Ann ISD Food Service Director lbreton@gvisd.org
Brown, Margaret High School Principal's Secretary mbrown@gvisd.org https://www.gvisd.org/hs
Brown, Russ High School Band Director rbrown@gvisd.org https://www.gvisd.org/brown
Brumbalow, JoLynn Junior High Life Skills Aide jbrumbalow@gvisd.org
Brusaw, Dorothy GVISD Secretary dbrusaw@gvisd.org https://www.gvisd.org/admin
Burelsmith, Paige High School Health pburelsmith@gvisd.org https://www.gvisd.org/burelsmith
Butler, Ruby High School Lunchroom
Campbell, Lois Elementary Pre-K Aide lcampbell@gvisd.org
Clayton, John ISD Technology jclayton@gvisd.org https://www.gvisd.org/tech
Clayton, Teresa Elementary 5th Grade tclayton@gvisd.org https://www.gvisd.org/fifth
Clendennen, Gayle Elementary Kindergarten gclendennen@gvisd.org https://www.gvisd.org/kinder
Coats, Samantha Junior High Resource scoats@gvisd.org https://www.gvisd.org/coats
Cordell, Tephanie High School Algebra I tcordell@gvisd.org https://www.gvisd.org/cordell
Cornutt, Cheryl High School English I ccornnutt@gvisd.org https://www.gvisd.org/cornutt
Crecy, Ryan High School BIM I, Programming, Princ of Business rcrecy@gvisd.org https://www.gvisd.org/crecy
Currin, Justin High School World History, Coach jcurrin@gvisd.org https://www.gvisd.org/currin
Davenport, Brooke High School Family & Consumer Science bdavenport@gvisd.org https://www.gvisd.org/davenport
Davis, Brad High School Athletic Director bdavis@gvisd.org https://www.gvisd.org/bdavis
Davis, Jada Elementary Teachers Aide jdavis@gvisd.org
Davis, Jamie Elementary 2nd Grade jdavis2@gvisd.org https://www.gvisd.org/second
Davis, Lisa ISD Nurse ldavis@gvisd.org
Davis, Stephanie High School Counselor sdavis@gvisd.org https://www.gvisd.org/davis
Derrick, Richard ISD Maintenance
Diaby, Morgan Junior High 6th Science mdiaby@gvisd.org https://www.gvisd.org/diaby
Drollinger, Patty Elementary 3rd Grade pdrollinger@gvisd.org https://www.gvisd.org/third
Dycus, Dana High School Library ddycus@gvisd.org https://www.gvisd.org/library
Ebner, Ryan High School Baseball & DAEP rebner@gvisd.org https://www.gvisd.org/ebner
Emery, Lisa Elementary 2nd Grade lemery@gvisd.org https://www.gvisd.org/second
Fraire, Isamar Junior High Receptionist ifraire@gvisd.org https://www.gvisd.org/jh
Fulenwider, Thomas High School World Geog tfulenwider@gvisd.org https://www.gvisd.org/fulenwider
Fuller, Margie ISD Business Manager mfuller@gvisd.org https://www.gvisd.org/admin
Gabel, Amber Elementary 5th Grade agabel@gvisd.org https://www.gvisd.org/fifth
Gonzalez, Leslie High School Receptionist lgonzalez@gvisd.org https://www.gvisd.org/hs
Grigar, Jill Elementary 1st Grade jgrigar@gvisd.org https://www.gvisd.org/first
Grogan, Lynn High School IPC, Physics lgrogan@gvisd.org https://www.gvisd.org/grogan
Gross, Megan Junior High 8th Grade English mgross@gvisd.org https://www.gvisd.org/gross
Gullickson, Bridgett Junior High 6th Grade Math bgullickson@gvisd.org https://www.gvisd.org/gullickson
Hackbart, Rebecca Elementary Life Skills rhackbart@gvisd.org https://www.gvisd.org/elelifeskills
Hatch, Jesilyn Elementary Elementary, Girls Athletics jhatch@gvisd.org https://www.gvisd.org/esl
Hays, Kelly Elementary 3rd Grade khays@gvisd.org https://www.gvisd.org/third
Hendrix, Lisa Elementary Library lhendrix@gvisd.org https://www.gvisd.org/library
Herrera, Karla Elementary Secretary kherrera@gvisd.org
Herrington, Cyndy Elementary 1st Grade cherrington@gvisd.org https://www.gvisd.org/first
Hill, Chris High School Special Ed & Baseball chill@gvisd.org https://www.gvisd.org/hill
Holloway, Julie High School UIL Coord,Speech,Yearbook jholloway@gvisd.org https://www.gvisd.org/holloway
Holton, Ron High School Coach - Girl's PE rholton@gvisd.org https://www.gvisd.org/holton
Hubbard, Angie Elementary 2nd Grade ahubbard@gvisd.org https://www.gvisd.org/second
Hudson, Jeff Junior High Principal jhudson@gvisd.org https://www.gvisd.org/jhudson
Hudson, Tamie High School Senior English thudson@gvisd.org https://www.gvisd.org/hudson
Huerta, Mirna Lunchroom
Hula, Linda High School Teachers Aide lhula@gvisd.org
Humphrey, Cheri Elementary Assistant Principal chumphrey@gvisd.org
Humphrey, Debra Elementary 4th Grade dhumphrey@gvisd.org https://www.gvisd.org/fourth
Ishmael, Nicole High School Biology & A&P nishmael@gvisd.org https://www.gvisd.org/ishmael
Jackson, Paula High School Chemistry pjackson@gvisd.org https://www.gvisd.org/jackson
Jackson, Tim Junior High & High School Asst. Principal tjackson@gvisd.org https://www.gvisd.org/tjackson
Jarrell, Angie JH JH Reading ajarrell@gvisd.org https://www.gvisd.org/ajarrell
Jarrell, Karole Junior High Art,PE - HS Golf kjarrell@gvisd.org https://www.gvisd.org/kjarrell
Jarrell, Todd High School Gov & Econ, Basketball tjarrell@gvisd.org https://www.gvisd.org/jarrell
Jay, John JH Boys PE jjay@gvisd.org https://www.gvisd.org/jay
Jentsch, Clint Junior High Counselor cjentsch@gvisd.org https://www.gvisd.org/jentsch
Jentsch, Stephanie Elementary Intervention Specialist sjentsch@gvisd.org https://www.gvisd.org/intervention
Jones, Jesse Junior High 6th Grade Social Studies jjjones@gvisd.org https://www.gvisd.org/jones
Key, Jimmy High School Ag jkey@gvisd.org https://www.gvisd.org/key
King, JB ISD Maintenance jking@gvisd.org
Little, Chelsea Elementary Aide clittle@gvisd.org
Mahan, Laurie Junior High Special Education lmahan@gvisd.org https://www.gvisd.org/mahan
Marion, Loretta Junior High Lunchroom lmarion@gvisd.org
Marti, Phyllis Elementary 1st Grade pmarti@gvisd.org https://www.gvisd.org/first
McCarty, Brittany High School Family & Consumer Science bmccarty@gvisd.org https://www.gvisd.org/McCarty
McCormick, Laura High School Spanish I lmccormick@gvisd.org https://www.gvisd.org/McCormick
Melton, Paige High School Ag pmelton@gvisd.org https://www.gvisd.org/melton
Menken, Raelyn High School Algebra II & Pre Cal rmenken@gvisd.org https://www.gvisd.org/menken
Miller, Jena Elementary Elementary PE jmiller@gvisd.org https://www.gvisd.org/pe
Montgomery, Lanna Elementary 3rd Grade lmontgomery@gvisd.org https://www.gvisd.org/third
Montgomery, Stephen High School PAP W History, Girls Coordinator smontgomery@gvisd.org https://www.gvisd.org/montgomery
Moore, Joel Junior High 8th Grade Technology jmoore@gvisd.org https://www.gvisd.org/moore
Moore, Kayse Elementary Resource kmoore@gvisd.org https://www.gvisd.org/third
Morales, Maria Lunchroom
Morris, Kelly High School Art kmorris@gvisd.org https://www.gvisd.org/morris
Nash, Tish Elementary Teachers Aide tnash@gvisd.org
Nichols, Ashley Elementary 1st Grade anichols@gvisd.org https://www.gvisd.org/first
Nichols, David ISD Maintenance dnichols@gvisd.org
Nichols, Vicki Elementary Music vnichols@gvisd.org https://www.gvisd.org/music